View Cart

Crossing Lives - Original Soundtrack

Described as a "can't-put-it-down, must-read" novel, the accompanying soundtrack, a mix of orchestral, classical and techno blends an electric mix of action and suspense, that adds an extra depth to the story. A must-listen soundtrack for a must-read book

Track Listing

  1. Jackson Logue Found The Place Where He Died
  2. Dramatic Entrances
  3. Show of Authority
  4. Moment of Truths
  5. Back on Duty
  6. Caught in a Murder
  7. Nemesis Returns
  8. Hidden Secrets
  9. The Raid, Arrest and Rescue (and repeat)
  10. Nemesis Defeated
  11. And Yet More Secrets